5 Pack - 10ml Industrial Syringe with 18G Blunt Tip Needle and Storage Cap 731236162179

5 Pack - 10ml Industrial Syringe with 18G Blunt Tip Needle and Storage Cap 731236162179

This syringe pack is the great for Glues, Adhesives, Paints, Crafts, Mixing Liquids, Liquid storage, Light Oil, Refilling and Measuring E-Liquids, E-cigs, E-juice, And More!!! This Dispense All syringe pack contains: 
  • Five 10ml Syringes
  • Five 18 gauge blunt tip needles
  • Five Syringe Caps
PRODUCT INFO Syringe      - Size: 10 ML/CC     - Graduations: .2 ML/CC     - Syringe Barrel Material: Polypropylene     - Plunger Plug Material: Polyethylene     - Luer Lock     - Sterile     - Please note, these are industrial syringes and cannot be used for medical purposes. Dispensing Tip     - Size: 18 Gauge     - Length: 1 Inches     - Cannula outside diameter: .050 (1.27mm)     - Hub Material: Polypropylene     - Luer lock and Luer Slip Connection     - Non-Sterile Syringe Cap     - Material: Polypropylene     - Luer Lock and Luer Slip Connection     - Non-SterileFor Industrial use only; cannot be used for medical purposes.ShippingWe ship out items Monday through Saturday. Most orders placed before 2pm Central time (3pm Eastern time, 1pm Mountain time, 12pm Pacific time) will ship same day. All other orders will ship next day (excluding Sundays and holidays).99% of shipments are delivered in 2-3 days.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Views: 28
  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $6.49
  • Ex Tax: $6.49
Blindspot | Kangen Band Kau Tipu Aku | 柏林谍影第三季 0